Free New Live Webinar by OwnMexico with Brent May:

“How to Buy Property in Mexico”

*This webinar is LIVE and FREE to attend, but seats are extremely limited. Register now and I'll teach you the top 3 things you NEED to do to successfully Buy Property in Mexico for Investment, Retirement or Vacation Home, and the EXACT process I use when it comes to navigating the Legal and Immigration Issues…

Presented by Own Mexico Founder Brent May

Mexico Investment / Retirement Coach

I believe the Mexico lifestyle is a dream worth making a reality. Just like you might, I started with 1 vacation, and quickly became regulars, returning each year, then multiple times per year, and eventually bought a place in the beautiful Oaxaca coast of Mexico, arguably the best vacation destination in the world.

In order to OWN MEXICO, it is critical to understand the country, the attractions, the risks, the rewards, and the process to making Mexico your international lifestyle, or retirement destination. I am dedicated to discovering and presenting my findings, so you can find the very best, most fun attractions and activities you and your family are interested in. I am dedicated to an open representation of the area, the people, proprietors, attractions and events so that you can choose your perfect Mexico vacation, investment or retirement home.

Register Now for FREE!

Going live Tuesday March 12th at 8:00 PM CDT

 

MARCH
12
  • 6:00 PM PDT

  • 7:00 PM MDT

  • 8:00 PM CDT

  • 9:00 PM EDT

THIS MASTERCLASS BEGINS IN…

2019/03/12 23:00:00

Buying a new home is not easy.

Buying one in a foreign country is even harder! Our free workshop gives you a chance to gain in-depth knowledge into what could be the most rewarding purchase of your life-time!

Do you wish you could gain hands-on property expertise in a no-pressure, relaxed atmosphere? Participate in our webinar workshop and receive live training, updates on new laws and insider knowledge when it comes to buying property in Mexico.

Own-Mexico-Photo-CollageIntroducing OWN Mexico. We’ve done it ourselves! Now we want to help you.

I’m Brent May. My wife is Erin.

When we decided to move to Mexico years ago we were fortunate to have received insider support from other neighbors who had gone through the same process.

Now we want to return the favor! Looking for insider support to help you take the plunge? You won’t find two more passionate experts than us!

The Workshop Is Free! Register Today.

340 days of sunshine. 36 golden sand beaches. 9 unique bays. Warm, tropical Pacific waters. Mountains, valleys, coves and fresh water lagoons. And billions of dollars in infrastructure, with direct flights from Canada and the U.S.

That’s our home. Huatulco, Mexico. Our workshops will cover all of Mexico real estate, but don’t blame us if we focus on our favorite place of them all!

These workshops are FREE! So don’t delay. Register below…

Here's What You'll Learn...

Bring a pen, we don't hold back any secrets…

The Purchase Process

Closing Costs and Fees

How to Navigate Foreign Ownership

How to Obtain Health Care in Mexico

Understanding Mexican Visa Regulations

Planning for Capital Gains Taxes

How to Get to Huatulco & Flight Details

Featured Listings and Developments

Why Investing in Huatulco Makes Sense Right Now

How to Invest & Generate Big Returns

© 2018 OwnMexico